WHERE TO BUY




All States

ALABAMA

Andrew Goldman
Market Disruptor
P: 251-459-5001
E: agoldman@duchateau.com

ALASKA

Jon Spigel
Market Disruptor
P: 858-267-8211
E: jspigel@duchateau.com

ARIZONA

Stacy Dunn
Market Disruptor
P: 602-245-8841
E: sdunn@duchateau.com

ARKANSAS

Kurt Lammers
Market Disruptor
P: 615-584-4116
E: klammers@duchateau.com

CALIFORNIA

Erykah Valencia
Market Disruptor
San Diego
P: 858-267-8195
E: evalencia@duchateau.com

CALIFORNIA

Greg Escalante
Market Disruptor
Orange County, Inland Empire
P: 714-330-1339
E: gescalante@duchateau.com

CALIFORNIA

Joe Pryor
Market Disruptor
Northern CA Inland & Tahoe
P: 916-524-9560
E: jpryor@duchateau.com

CALIFORNIA

Kartsen Dorawa
Market Disruptor
Los Angeles, Santa Barbara
P: 310-980-7525
E: kdorawa@duchateau.com

CALIFORNIA

Marc Bush
Market Disruptor
San Francisco Bay Area
P: 415-370-4393
E: mbush@duchateau.com

COLORADO

Nik Nikolas
Market Disruptor
P: 303-748-1193
E: nnikolas@duchateau.com

CONNECTICUT

George Friedel
Market Disruptor
P: 858-267-8225
E: gfriedel@duchateau.com

DELAWARE

Gordon Taylor
Market Disruptor
P: 301-252-5273
E: gtaylor@duchateau.com

FLORIDA

Andrew Goldman
Market Disruptor
Florida Panhandle
P: 251-459-5001
E: agoldman@duchateau.com

FLORIDA

Joe English
Market Disruptor
West Coast
P: 858-267-8839
E: jenglish@duchateau.com

FLORIDA

Jon Statfeld
Market Disruptor
East Coast
P: 305-877-8348
E: jstatfeld@duchateau.com

GEORGIA

Michael Thornton
Market Disruptor
P: 470-494-4213
E: mthornton@duchateau.com

HAWAII

Bill Bohan
Market Disruptor
P: 808-753-2299
E: bill@islandmaterials.com

IDAHO

Tony Haughey
Market Disruptor
P: 702-908-2532
E: thaughey@duchateau.com

ILLINOIS

Jacob Yacko
Market Disruptor
P: 630-330-3544
E: jyacko@duchateau.com

INDIANA

Julie VanWinkle
Market Disruptor
P: 858-267-8240
E: jvanwinkle@duchateau.com

IOWA

Tony Johnson
Market Disruptor
P: 314-303-1156
E: tjohnson@duchateau.com

KANSAS

Tony Johnson
Market Disruptor
P: 314-303-1156
E: tjohnson@duchateau.com

KENTUCKY

Julie VanWinkle
Market Disruptor
P: 858-267-8240
E: jvanwinkle@duchateau.com

LOUISIANA

Andrew Goldman
Market Disruptor
P: 251-459-5001
E: agoldman@duchateau.com

MAINE

Joseph Patterson
Market Disruptor
P: 858-267-8627
E: jpatterson@duchateau.com

MARYLAND

Gordon Taylor
Market Disruptor
Washington D.C.
P: 301-252-5273
E: gtaylor@duchateau.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Joseph Patterson
Market Disruptor
P: 858-267-8627
E: jpatterson@duchateau.com

MICHIGAN

Mark Babbitt
Market Disruptor
P: 517-977-5635
E: mbabbit@duchateau.com

MINNESOTA

Nathan Carlson
Market Disruptor
P: 612-503-0443
E: ncarlson@duchateau.com

MISSISSIPPI

Andrew Goldman
Market Disruptor
P: 251-459-5001
E: agoldman@duchateau.com

MISSOURI

Tony Johnson
Market Disruptor
P: 314-303-1156
E: tjohnson@duchateau.com

MONTANA

Tony Haughey
Market Disruptor
P: 702-908-2532
E: thaughey@duchateau.com

NEBRASKA

Doug Robinson
Market Disruptor
P: 724-708-3180
E: drobinson@duchateau.com

NEVADA

Joe Pryor
Market Disruptor
Reno
P: 916-524-9560
E: jpryor@duchateau.com

NEVADA

Tony Haughey
Market Disruptor
Southern Nevada & Las Vegas
P: 702-908-2532
E: thaughey@duchateau.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Joseph Patterson
Market Disruptor
P: 858-267-8627
E: jpatterson@duchateau.com

NEW JERSEY

George Friedel
Market Disruptor
P: 858-267-8225
E: gfriedel@duchateau.com

NEW MEXICO

Stacy Dunn
Market Disruptor
P: 602-245-8841
E: sdunn@duchateau.com

NEW YORK

Bernie Cooper
Market Disruptor
Upstate & Southern New York
P: 570-862-2020
E: bcooper@duchateau.com

NEW YORK

Steven Wolk
Market Disruptor
Greater New York City Area
P: 917-239-4166
E: swolk@duchateau.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Joseph Patterson
Market Disruptor
P: 858 267 8627
E: jpatterson@duchateau.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Nathan Carlson
Market Disruptor
P: 612-503-0443
E: ncarlson@duchateau.com

OHIO

Cindy Veres
Market Disruptor
Southeast
P: 412-337-1030
E: cveres@duchateau.com

OHIO

Julie VanWinkle
Market Disruptor
Southwest
P: 858-267-8240
E: jvanwinkle@duchateau.com

OHIO

Mark Babbitt
Market Disruptor
Northeast/Northwest
P: 517-977-5635
E: mbabbitt@duchateau.com

OKLAHOMA

Doug Robinson
Market Disruptor
P: 724-708-3180
E: drobinson@duchateau.com

OREGON

Chris Dowty
Market Disruptor
P: 503-580-2482
E: cdowty@duchateau.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Bernie Cooper
Market Disruptor
East
P: 570-862-2020
E: bcooper@duchateau.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Cindy Veres
Market Disruptor
West
P: 412-337-1030
E: cveres@duchateau.com

RHODE ISLAND

Joseph Patterson
Market Disruptor
P: 858-267-8627
E: jpatterson@duchateau.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Joseph Patterson
Market Disruptor
P: 858 267 8627
E: jpatterson@duchateau.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Nathan Carlson
Market Disruptor
P: 612-503-0443
E: ncarlson@duchateau.com

TENNESSEE

Kurt Lammers
Market Disruptor
P: 615-584-4116
E: klammers@duchateau.com

TEXAS

Dan Henry
Market Disruptor
Houston
P: 858-267-8210
E: dhenry@duchateau.com

TEXAS

Lisa Alexanderson
Market Disruptor
Austin, San Antonio
P: 512-993-4607
E: lalexanderson@duchateau.com

TEXAS

Stephanie Stevens
Market Disruptor
Dallas, Fort Worth
P: 469-571-9164
E: sstevens@duchateau.com

UTAH

Tony Haughey
Market Disruptor
P: 702-908-2532
E: thaughey@duchateau.com

VERMONT

Joseph Patterson
Market Disruptor
P: 858-267-8627
E: jpatterson@duchateau.com

VIRGINIA

Gordon Taylor
Market Disruptor
Washington D.C.
P: 301-252-5273
E: gtaylor@duchateau.com

WASHINGTON

Jon Spigel
Market Disruptor
P: 858-267-8211
E: jspigel@duchateau.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Cindy Veres
Market Disruptor
P: 412-337-1030
E: cveres@duchateau.com

WISCONSIN

Jacob Yacko
Market Disruptor
P: 630-330-3544
E: jyacko@duchateau.com

WYOMING

Nik Nikolas
Market Disruptor
P: 303-748-1193
E: nnikolas@duchateau.com